Board Login

2023 Members

Mark Lovshin, Chair – Township of Hamilton
Willie Woo – Municipality of Clarington
Margaret Zwart – Municipality of Clarington
Vicki Mink – Municipality of Port Hope
Adam Pearson – Municipality of Port Hope 
Joan Stover – Township of Alnwick/Haldimand
Lance Nachoff – Township of Cavan Monaghan
Randy Barber – Town of Cobourg
Miriam Mutton – ​​​​​Town of Cobourg
Tracy Richardson – City of Kawartha Lakes
Bruce Buttar – Agricultural Sector Representative

 

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2023 and Agendas

  Board of Directors   Source Protection Authority  Recreational Users Committee
DATE AGENDA MINUTES VIDEO AGENDA MINUTES AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday, February 16, 2023 (Annual Meeting)  Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, March 16, 2023        Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, April 6, 2023           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 20, 2023     Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, May 18, 2023      Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, June 1, 2023           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 15, 2023        Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, July 20, 2023 (if required)                   
Thursday, August 17, 2023 (if required)                 
Thursday, September 7, 2023           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 21, 2023     Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, October 19, 2023   Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, November 2, 2023           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 23, 2023   Agenda Minutes Video        
               


 

All GRCA Board meetings begin at 7:15 pm (unless otherwise indicated)
Board of Directors meetings are not closed to the public, the meetings do not allow input from the public unless a request to appear as a delegation has been put forward.

 

Board of Directors Meetings 2022 and Agendas

  Board of Directors   Source Protection Authority  Recreational Users Committee
DATE AGENDA MINUTES VIDEO AGENDA MINUTES AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday, February 17, 2022 (Annual Meeting)  Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, March 17, 2022        Agenda Minutes   Agenda Minutes    
Thursday, April 7, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 21, 2022       Cancelled          
Thursday, May 19, 2022      Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, June 16, 2022        Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, July 21, 2022 (if required)                   
Thursday, September 1, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, September 15, 2022     Agenda Minutes          
Thursday, October 20, 2022   Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, November 3, 2022           Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 17, 2022   Agenda Minutes Video        
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Agenda Minutes Video